Charley Harper Coming to Elphick’s Soon

I am literally over the moon to announce that I shall soon be stocking prints by the legendary Charley Harper. The hard part is deciding which prints to choose because there are so many fantastic works. I also really love the work of Brett Harper and Edie Harper so I thought I would post some of their images to look at too. Buy online here.

 

Twowls, Lithograph, Charley Harper

 


Crazy Cat/Crazy Quilt, Edie Harper

 


Geraniums, Brett Harper

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

