Twelve Squares

twelvesquares(web)Sharon Elphick. ‘Twelve Squares’

So at the beginning of the week I set myself a challenge to create 10 original artworks of postcard size by today. I’ve been cutting and sticking all week but I think I set my sights a little too high, productivity amounted to a total of 4! However, I have thoroughly enjoyed myself and it has given me great satisfaction to see new work by ME on Elphick’s website. I am going to stay true to my word and offer ten originals for £65 but I think completion is more likely to be by the end of next week. The four that are finished to date are available now at www.elphicksshop.com

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

