Chelsea Flower Show

I am exhibiting on a group stand with Design Nation at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show. I will be exhibiting alongside Carole Waller, Chris Eckersley, Ella Doran and Katy Holford. You will find us on Stand Number CW/04 from 19 – 23 May 2009. I am very excited about being involved in such a prestigious show and having been to Chelsea for several years as a visitor I am feeling very privileged to exhibit there. I’m sure it is going to be fantastic exposure for my work as well as my shop Elphick’s, better still I will be able to view the Show Gardens early in the morning before all the crowds arrive. 

I have produced this poster as a Chelsea souvenir, recreated as an Offset Litho at 60cm x 80cm it fits in an off the shelf frame. You can pre order yours by calling 020 70337891. The poster is £15 + postage.

 

poster

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment